Infor

Infor LN roadmap and release highlights

Watch now
Location
Online
Date
August 26, 2020
11:00 AM UK
12:00 PM CET
2:00 PM GST Dubai
3:30 PM India

Location
Online
Date
August 26, 2020
11:00 AM UK
12:00 PM CET
2:00 PM GST Dubai
3:30 PM India
Date
6 speakers
Best speakers

Infor LN is our global ERP cloud solution for complex small and large manufacturing companies.

Join Marco Hoogenraad, VP of Product Management, Infor LN to hear highlights of recent functional releases as well as understand the upcoming roadmap.

We will cover topics like:

  • Overview of LN release cadence in cloud and on-premises
  • Roadmap themes
  • Voice-of-customer enhancements
  • Upcoming release overview
  • New roadmap presentation template

Speaker

Marco Hoogenraad
VP of Product Management, LN, Infor

Marco is globally responsible for product management and product strategy of Infor’s discrete manufacturing products including the LN-based CloudSuites (A&D, Automotive, Industrial Enterprise), COM, and Xpert, amongst other products.

Infor LN roadmap and release highlights

Watch now
Close

Register for the Infor LN roadmap webinar.

Fields with * are required.

Infor values your privacy.