Infor
Making smarter and more reliable business decisions

How to budget, plan, and forecast with seamless ease

Fast, reliable, and accurate
View the recorded webcast
Location
Online
Date
Tues, 10 December 2019
11:00–12:00 Perth
13:00–13:45 Brisbane
13:30–14:15 Adelaide
14:00–14:45 Sydney
16:00–16:45 Auckland

Location
Online
Date
Tues, 10 December 2019
11:00–12:00 Perth
13:00–13:45 Brisbane
13:30–14:15 Adelaide
14:00–14:45 Sydney
16:00–16:45 Auckland
Date
6 speakers
Best speakers

How to budget, plan, and forecast with seamless ease

To make critical business decisions, not only is it important to have all the relevant information, you also need to be able to rely on the accuracy of that information. Having the right tools can make budgeting, planning, and forecasting easier and more reliable. Join this webinar to learn how Infor budgeting solutions can help connect budgets to strategy, and in the process enable you to understand the impact of important business decisions before you take action.

Attend this webinar to learn about:

  • Faster planning—When everyone works from the same information, you waste less time double-checking details and reconciling spreadsheets
  • Reducing guesswork—When you have easy access to complete and accurate data, you’ll be ready to build budgets based on concrete facts, not estimates
  • More accurate forecasting—By applying advanced analytics to more detailed information, Infor financial solutions help you develop forecasts that make a difference in how quickly and effectively you respond to new situations

Speakers

Anthea Himpoo
Principal Solution Consultant

Anthea has over 30 years’ experience within the IT industry having started her career as a programmer for business applications for Financial Management, Payroll and Distribution systems. Anthea moved into a consulting role where she was a technical then applications specialist across both the private and public sector implementing financial management applications.
BERNHARD JANTSCHGI
Director, Bluetree

Bernhard is a leading FP&A practitioner and has more than 20 years’ experience with conceptual design, implementation, development, quality assurance and client relationship management. He has implemented 50+ projects using Infor d/EPM for both Planning and Analytics across Australia, Asia and Europe. He has the unique ability to bridge the gap between practical technology-based solutions and finance from successful implementations of projects for global clients.

Event will start in



:
 

:
 

How to budget, plan, and forecast with seamless ease

Fast, reliable, and accurate
View the recorded webcast
Close

How to budget, plan, and forecast with seamless ease

Fields with * are required.

Infor values your privacy.