Infor

The Age of Industry Transformation

View the recorded webcast
Location
Online
Date
Wed, 13th Nov, 2019
Perth: 6:00-7:00
Brisbane: 8:00-9:00
Adelaide: 8:30-9:30
Sydney & Melbourne: 9:00-10:00
New Zealand: 11:00-12:00

Location
Online
Date
Wed, 13th Nov, 2019
Perth: 6:00-7:00
Brisbane: 8:00-9:00
Adelaide: 8:30-9:30
Sydney & Melbourne: 9:00-10:00
New Zealand: 11:00-12:00
Date
6 speakers
Best speakers

Live Webinar | The Age of Industry Transformation

Join us for this live webinar as we take a deep dive into learning:

  • Successful digitalisation strategies
  • Ways that automation can deliver differentiation
  • Examples where innovation has failed and why
  • How to look beyond technology to make progress

Infor also recognises that every digitalisation vision is different, but there are ways to support your business – including innovation beyond pure technology. Find out how your organisation can close the gaps using both traditional and leading edge capabilities.

Speaker

Matthew Addley
Senior Principal, Industry & Solution Strategist, Infor

As a technology strategist with over 25 years of global experience, Matthew has helped create and re-engineer digitalisation ambition across a number of manufacturing, distribution and asset intensive enterprises encompassing all areas of business process. Matthew remains focused on technology and change as enablers for customer success delivered to realise true business value.

Event will start in



:
 

:
 

The Age of Industry Transformation

View the recorded webcast
Close

Live Webinar | The Age of Industry Transformation

Fields with * are required.

Infor values your privacy.